Management Company

For information or questions, contact:
 
Custom Community Management (CCM)
As of March 28, 2022:
 
227 S. Division St.
Zelienople, PA 16063
 
 
Office Telephone:
 
 
E-mail Contacts:
 
 
Accounts Receivable (Pay Dues) Donna Rosenberger
724-799-5152 x 107 Donna@cranberrypm.com
 
Community Manager Melinda Trempus
 
Finance & ACH Questions Brenda Burr
724-799-5152 x 103 Brenda@cranberrypm.com
 
Receptionist Pat Smith
724-799-5152 x 113 Pat@cranberrypm.com
 
Resale Certificates Karen Nickel
724-799-5152 x 102 Karen@cranberrypm.com
 
Website / Alteration Requests Tina Williams
724-799-5152 x 101 Tina@cranberrypm.com
 
 
 
Website:
 
 
 
 
Owner Andrew Beneigh 724-799-5152 x 114 Andrew@cranberrypm.com